Room is currently offline

  • SATISFIED? 6 100% 0  

Loveplums's Bio and Free Webcam

Real Name:
Plum
Followers:
396
Birth Date:
Nov. 22, 1993
Age:
24
Sex:
Couple
Interested In:
Men, Women, Trans, Couples
Location:
Livin' in that PNW rain
Last Broadcast:
1 week, 1 day
Language(s):
English
Body Type:
Curvy
Smoke / Drink:
Yep and yep
Body Decorations:
Two tattoos. Ear, nose, and nipple piercings.
Pics & Videos:
10 TOKENS OR FAN CLUB
Locked
Black Panties
About Me:

RULES:
1. Be kind
2. Have fun
3. Feel free to make conversation with me. I love to chat about things <3
4. Tip for Requests not on my tip menu
5. Respect mine and Daddy's gender and pronouns! Plum is a man and uses he/him. Daddy uses they/them often, but is fluid.
6. I often do solo shows, but Daddy and I fuck a lot, so they'll be around often


~~~Tip 3 for: Flash something (your choice)~~~
~~~Tip 13 for: Play with tits
~~~Tip 23 for: Show pussy
~~~Tip 23 for: Show ass
~~~Tip 33 for: Fingering
~~~Tip 73 for: My top stays off
~~~Tip 53 for: I'll say a sentence of your choice
~~~Tip 73 for: PM/hour
~~~Want something else? Ask me and I'll let you know!


..............Additional tips for Couples show..............
~~~Tip 4 for: French Kiss
~~~Tip 14 for: 5 Spanks (let us know who receives in tip)
~~~Tip 24 for: Handjob (let us know who receives in tip)
~~~Tip 54 for: Deepthroat (let us know who receives in tip)
~~~Tip 34 for: Plum steals Daddy's boxers
~~~Tip 244 for: We fuck before the goal
~~~Want something else? Ask us and we'll let you know!
Private shows with Daddy
Daddy must be hard before a private show (we want you to get your money's worth ;) )
Cumshots in privates only for an additional 144 tkns (We're still happy to fuck though!)



Hey, y'all. Here are some quick details about me:
*Pre-transition trans man (FTM) (Starting T soon though!)
*Student
*Playful
*Sub (I'll switch if I need to)
*I'm a little bit shy, but just wait until I come out of my shell
*5'3"; 170lb; Latino
---------------
I'm a fresh face to camming, and I'm so excited to be here! That being said, I'm still working to get a regular schedule up and running.


~~~~~~~~~~Person Info~~~~~~~~~~~
I'm a mega nerd. Right now I'm playing a level 7 lesbian cleric of love and virtue in 5e. Slime Rancher is my go-to game, and I'm shit at shooters. Along with games, I'm a big artist. Sketching, painting, sculpting, you name it; I've probably tried it.
I have three wonderful partners and a big, fat cat who will probably try to get in the way of the show. His name is Ninja and he's my son.

Wish List:

Toys!
The Necessities